2018 NZIA Waikato/BOP Architecture Award Winners

2018 NZIA Waikato/BOP Architecture Award Winners1 May 2018

The David O. McKay Stake and Cultural Event Centre was one of the NZIA Waikato/BOP big winners of the evening, winning the Public Architecture Award. The Kai Hall and George R. Biesinger Hall also took home Heritage Awards in a clean sweep for The Temple View Project.

A HUGE Congratulations to Walker Group Architects, and their project partners

Read all about the evening's award winners, and more here:

Link: NZIA Award Winners Announced

We offer all our clients a hassle free project period, where projects are completed on time, to budget, and to an exceptional standard.